Log in

Gala Dinner Photos

We were delighted to have the Chief Minister attend once again to present his “Ministers Award for Excellence in the Defence Industry” to North Track Machinery.

Chief Minister NT, Michael Gunner, Jan Diwell and Darren Diwell

Anthony Bellottie, Andrew Jones and Alice Beilby

AIDN‐NT also awarded its “AIDN‐NT Defence Industry Recognition Award” to joint winners Norship Darwin and Savanna Alliance.
Our guest speakers included Margaret Staib AVM (Ret’d) NT Defence and National Security Advocate who shared her views on Industry as a Fundamental Input to Capability and observations of the NT Defence Industry.

Margaret Staib AVM (Ret’d)

LTCOL John Papalitsas

We also enjoyed hearing from LTCOL John Papalitsas, CO NORFORCE on the 75th Anniversary of the forming of the Nackaroos.

Bilawara Lee - Welcome to Country

Claire Martin - MC for the Night

Max Kufner - Thales (Platinum Partner)

Australian Army Band - Darwin


Enjoying the Festivities


Andrew Jones (President), Kerryn Smith (CEO) and Gary Bettcher (Treasurer)

AIDN-NT Gala Dinner Partners

Platinum Partner Gold Partner


Industry Connect Partner Proudly Supported By Industry Connect Partner

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software